Bayside Shooting Sports.com

civic: 128 Doty Branch, Ashmore, Nova Scotia, B0W3T0

The Atlantic Canada Shooting Clubs & Ranges Info Page

 

 

Club                                                                     Contact                      Email Address                           Website                                      .                                                              

Annapolis Valley Sports Club (Kentville, NS)                 Richard Johnson        richard.johnson@acadiau.ca              www.avssc.ca

Bayside Sporting Club (Weymouth, NS)                        Barry Faulkner           barry.faulkner@ns.sympatico.ca       www.baysideshootingsports.com  

Charlottetown Skeet Club (Charlottetown, PEI)                Derrick Egan            derrickegan@hotmail.com               www.charlottetowntrapandskeet.com

Dartmouth Trap & Skeet Club (Cole Hbr, NS)                Scott Melanson          scottm6@hotmail.com

Fox Harbour Clays (Wallace, NS)                                Peter Phillips             pphillips@foxharbr.com                    www.foxharbr.com

Fredericton Trap & Skeet Club (Fredericton, NB)          Laurence Gilbey         gilbey2707@rogers.com                   www.ft-sc.com

Hanscome Outdoor Adventures                                                                  ralph@hanscomeoutdoors.com        www.hanscomeoutdoors.com   

Lunenburg Rod & Gun Club (Lunenburg, NS)               Jason Barrlett             jason_s_bartlett@yahoo.ca              www.rodandgunclub.ca

Miramichi Sportsman Club (Miramichi, NB)                  William Dawson         william.dawson@eddygroup.com      www.miramichisportmansgunclub.com

Moncton Gun Club (Moncton, NB)                               Ben McFadden          Yellow Lab2@hotmail.com               www.monctongunclub.ca

Nova Sporting Clays (Gays River,NS)                          Bob MacDonald         randrservices@eastlink.ca                 www.novasportingclays.ca

Pennfield Trap & Skeet Club (Pennfield, NB)                Paul London               londonj@nbnet.nb.ca

Petitcodiac Sportman’s Club                                     Ron Whitehead          nbwfrw@rogers.com

St John’s Rod & Gun Club (St John’s, NL)                   Andrea Bassan           aabassan@gmail.com                  www.stjohnsrodandgunclub.com

Tennants Cove Gun Club  (Tennants Cove, NB)           Adam Hayes                cathyadmajax@rogers.com          www.tennantscovegunclub.com

Yarmouth Trap & Skeet Club (Yarmouth, NS)              Douglas Blades           dougeblades@hotmail.com          www.facebook.com/highlandgunclub

Yggdrasil Shooting Range (Russellville, NB)                    Bernd zur Nedden        info@ygg.ca                                www.ygg.ca

 

 

Sporting Clay's,  Skeet & Trap