Bayside Shooting Sports.com

civic: 128 Doty Branch, Ashmore, Nova Scotia, B0W3T0


The following Schedule is a rewrite of the original document and may contain errors, Please contact the

host club prior to  making plans to attend or check on their web site.

Sporting Clay's,  Skeet & Trap





November

19      Fox Harbor                         Fall Harvest 100                             100 NSCA Registered Targets  ( $60.00 )

27      Gays River                         Xmas Daddies Fundraiser                 75sc December

      


December

3        Fredericton                       FTSC Charity Shoot                          50sk or 50 5stnd      

9        Pennfield                           Christmas Shoot                              25sk  25t  50 5stand     

26      Charlottetown                   Memorial Fun Shoot                         50sk     

26       Moncton                           Box Day Shoot                                 25sk  25wt  25 5stnd


January 2018  

1         Dartmouth                        New Years Day                                 50sk  -  50t    

7         Kentville                           New Years Shoot                              50sk  -  50t
    
 
Club                                                              Contact                  Phone/Email                                    Website

Annapolis Valley Sports Club (Kentville, NS)         Len Meyers             meyersl@eastlink.ca                        www.avssc.ca

Bayside Sporting Club (Weymouth, NS)                 Barry Faulkner        barry.faulkner@ns.sympatico.ca       www.baysideshootingsports.com          Charlottetown Skeet Club (Charlottetown, PEI)      Derrick Egan           derrickegan@hotmail.com                www.charlottetowntrapandskeet.com Dartmouth Trap & Skeet Club (Cole Hbr., NS)       Scott Melanson       scottm6@hotmail.com

Fox Harbour Clays                                          Peter Philips           pphilips@foxharbr.com                      www.foxharbr.com 

Fredericton Trap & Skeet Club (Fredericton, NB)   Laurence Gilbey      gilbey2707@rogers.com                    www.ft-sc.com

Hanscome Outdoor Adventures (Perth Andover, NB) Ralph Hanscome   ralph@hanscomeoutdoors.com           www.hanscomeoutdoors.com    Lunenburg Rod & Gun Club (Lunenburg, NS)         Jason Barrlett          jason_s_bartlett@yahoo.ca               www.rodandgunclub.ca 

Miramichi Sportsman Club (Mirmaichi, NB)          William Dawson        william.dawson@eddygroup.com       www.miramichisportmansgunclub.com Moncton Gun Club (Moncton, NB)                   Ben McFadden          Yellow Lab2@hotmail.com                www.monctongunclub.ca 

Nova Sporting Clays (Gays River,NS)                Bob MacDonald         randrservices@eastlink.ca                www.novasportingclays.ca

Pennfield Trap & Skeet Club (Pennfield, NB)        Paul London             londonj@nbnet.nb.ca

Petitcodiac Sportman’s Club                           Ron Whitehead        nbwfrw@rogers.com

St John’s Rod & Gun Club (St John’s, NL)         Andrea Bassan         aabassan@gmail.com                        www.stjohnsrodandgunclub.com Tennants Cove Gun Club  (Tennants Cove, NB)       Adam Hayes            cathyadmajax@rogers.com                 www.tennantscovegunclub.com  Yarmouth Trap & Skeet Club (Yarmouth, NS)         Douglas Blades       dougeblades@hotmail.com                 www.facebook.com/highlandgunclub